Friday, June 26, 2009

--SWOOSH--


Holy crap how time flies....my lil man will be two soon:( he's growing way too fast!

bomb hairstyle.love it!


Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Thursday, May 14, 2009

Work out will acomplish me this....:)

working out everyday will have me looking like this! or hopefully close to it.lol















Friday, May 1, 2009

Yes its true it's true! my son is officially OFF the binky! yay! Grandma made him take it out+he forgot about it+mommy forgot about it=no binky! 19 months in the making and its wrap just like that!



RiRi

Is there anything about riri that i just don't love.....nope! she's pretty dope!

Friday, April 24, 2009

I won I won!!!!!

Thanks a bunch Jen for telling me to enter! I won a $50 gift certificate to a boutique that makes mineral makeup and yummy lotions! YAY for me:)

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

hair today,gone tomorrow

Never mind the picture of this cute family....but i do love this hairstyle! im super excited to get my hair done this weekend by a new person...a white girl...yes a white girl.lol.i have total faith in her.but back to the pic,this might be an option!



Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Easter and Fam
















If I could I would!

Man let me tell you, if I could rock this hairstyle I sure in the heck would! singer Cassie def pulled it off.A lil funky...yes...do I dig it...yes.Then again I like anything a lil different:)





Monday, April 13, 2009

.LADIES night.


Sometimes it's just nice to go out with the girls,..leave the men at home,put the babies to bed and enjoy yourself.I must say we are all hot mommas!

i likes...




Monday, April 6, 2009

hair dye anybody??

Def love her hair...i truly karli style..i wanna get my hair dyed,wish me luck.new stylist+wild color=success(hopefully).Any color suggestions?


Friday, March 27, 2009

St. George Fun

Went to St George to watch the lil sis play softball...had tons of fun...J was way GOOD in the car...had fun in the sun...enjoyed ourselves...must do again soon....thanx mommy and auntie!


































Wednesday, March 18, 2009

fUN @ THE PARK

So we took J to the park to play a lil...he needed some fresh air,and so did I:)....he loves to run run run and jump! And lets not forget his fav item in the world....his BALL...who ever knew $1 @ walmart could bring such happiness.And yes he really though he was driving a car.matter of fact he made us get in the backseat for a ride:) love this boy so much!







Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Runnin a MUCK.lol


fun @ grandmas

I love black and white photos.J was jus chilln @ graandmas house.He loves going there and getting all the attention and messing with his aunties.lol.Isn't he seriuosly a doll??? I know:)













Wednesday, March 11, 2009

..AM I in trouble??

I ♥ THIS PICTURE


..Get it Right get it TIGHT..

So yeah....Iv'e been workin out lately and I hope it pays off....i wouldn't mind lookin like this in spandex.Get it right get it tight....here i come summa time!


Friday, March 6, 2009

ish im diggin....charles hamilton

Kinda think im in ♥ with a new rapper(sorry Kanye).Charles Hamilton.If you dont know you...... better find out! TRUE ish!

Friday WTF

yeah not quite sure why these young girls are pro Chris Brown right now.a for sure WTF moment.


Wednesday, March 4, 2009

REALLY.WHAT.WHY...

First is C.Milli such a cute girl but the heck is this about? really......wack!
2nd who in thier right mind does internet sales when our economy is sliding to hell.get a normal job.....really.what.why?
and 3rd.for the past 2 weeks as i drive to work and see garbage trucks,my son loves to point them out...why does almost evey garbage man in utah have a damn mullet.why?lol





Tuesday, March 3, 2009

OPERATION.TAKE.AWAY.BINKY.




So last night was the begining to operation take away binky.My son LOVES his binky..and so do I....however i do believe it's time for it to come to an end.:( He has been losing them slowly so I decided to just not purchase anymore...by the way I could have bought a stock in nuk for how much $ I have spent on binkys.Last night was the first bedtime without one and surprisingly it wasnt that bad.....my lil guy did pretty well....I will update on how it goes from here.FINGERS CROSSED!
BUT.....he does look adorable with his "binks" in his mouth.